Archie League Honorable Mentions

Eastern Region

Jude Juneau, New York Center

John Reyes, Teterboro Tower

Patrick Sartori, Potomac TRACON

Jeffrey Steiner, New York Center

Brian Targer, New York TRACON

Great Lakes Region

David Gustafson, Rockford Tower

Wade Kennedy, Cleveland Center

Anita Lutz, Youngstown Tower

Steven Meitz, Chicago Center

Connie Ritchie, Indianapolis Tower

Doug Strain, Indianapolis Tower

Steve Swoboda, Dayton Tower

Aline Trussoni, Madison Tower

Steve Weidner, Minneapolis Center

New England Region

Jay Bowers, Boston Center

Northwest Mountain Region

Jack Armstrong, Denver Center

John Paul “JP” Coleman, Salt Lake Center

Randall “Leif” Erekson, Pueblo Tower

Rob Ryan, Salt Lake Center

Southern Region

Jerry Clarke, Gulfport Tower

Shawn Clarke, Gulfport Tower

Beverly Jones, Louisville Standiford Tower

George Martin, Gulfport Tower

Cathy Whitney, Gulfport Tower

Southwest Region

Rob Gill, Tulsa Tower

Idalia Pulido, Corpus Christi Tower


Click Here
 to go back to the main Communicating for Safety page.