Archie League Award Winners

Alaskan Region

Jonathan Eisenmayer, Fairbanks Air Traffic Control Tower

Central Region

Chris Thigpen, Kansas City Air Route Traffic Control Center

Eastern Region

Bernie Nelson, Richmond Air Traffic Control Tower

Great Lakes Region

David Murphy, Champaign, Ill. ATCT  

Yasemin Parker, Champaign, Ill. TRACON

New England Region

Stephen Schmalz, Boston Center

Northwest Mountain Region

Ivy Sylvain, Seattle TRACON

Southern Region

J.D. Smith, Pensacola TRACON

Southwest Region

Borden Byrd, Dallas-Fort Worth TRACON

Western Pacific Region

Michael Darling, Los Angeles International Airport ATCT

Click Here
 to go back to the main Communicating for Safety page.