Login | Register
Award: Dale Wright Award for Distinguished Career Service
«Prev : Panel: Greener Skies Implementation & Expansion
Moderator: Mel Davis, NextGen Rep, NATCA Phil Hargarten, President, Seattle TRACON (S46), NATCA Jeff Woods, National Greener Skies Lead, NATCA Marc Henegar, Air Traffic Services Group Chair, ALPA Paul Fontaine, FAA NextGen Office Margaret Jenny, President, RTCA, Inc. Jeff Williams, Tetra Tech Gary Beck, VP of Flight Operations, Alaska Airlines
Published : 2014/04/04
Views : 4255
Next :Panel: Unmanned Aerial System Operations in the NAS »
Moderator: Chris Stephenson, Safety & Tech Dept., NATCA Michael Toscano, President/CEO, Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems Int’l Randy Willis, Air Traffic Strategic Operations Manager, UAS Integration Office, FAA Jorge Rivera, Miami Center (ZMA), NATCA Scott Beale, Los Angeles Center (ZLA), NATCA Doug Davis, Northrop Grumman
Published : 2014/04/09
Views : 5600