We Guide You Home
Region X Logo

Region X Telecon Notes & Monthly Update | December 2020

A Message from Our Region X RVP, Brad Davidson

Hello Region X Brothers and Sisters –
 
Brothers and Sisters – 

 By now, you all know that my monthly messages tend to get a bit long, so I am going to keep December’s message short.

 Please take care of yourselves over the holidays, take the surging COVID-19 pandemic seriously, and look forward to what will undoubtedly be a brighter 2021 as the world begins to truly tackle this crisis with the emergence, approval, and distribution of the vaccines.  

 Happy Holidays.

And for January, I will be back with a very lengthy message for our focus areas for 2021 and beyond.

Sincerely,

Brad

 CLICK HERE FOR THE CURRENT NOTES
 
NATCA Region X Contact Information
Region X National Leadership

Brad Davidson     Regional VP                   bdavidson@natca.net
Bob Aitken           ARVP                                   raitken@natca.net
Curt Howe           ARVP                                    chowe@natca.net
Gwendolyn Kimbrough   AFN                          elitegk@gmail.com
Felicia Reeves    Airports                                 freeves@natca.net
Patrick Massie    Aircraft Certification   patrick.massie@natca.net
Pam Rusk           Information Technology           prusk@natca.net
Stacie Wooten    Drug Abatement    swooten3128@sbcglobal.net

 

Region X National Committee Representatives

Don Schmeichel  –  Safety            dschmeichel@natca.net
Della Swartz  –  Safety                   della.swartz@natca.net
Mike Martin  –  Constitution                  mmartin@natca.net
Don Smith  – Organizing                    don.smith@natca.net
Jefferson MacDonald – Organizing
                                                 jefferson.j.macdonald@gmail.com
Homer Benavides  – OSHA    homerbenavides@gmail.com
Quang Nguyen  –  Benefits         quang.nguyen@natca.net
Jason Holland – Legislative          jason.holland@natca.net
Dawn Forde – Legislative                  dforde03@gmail.com
Ricky Hidalgo – Drug & Alcohol  rhidalgo108@hotmail.com
Corey Glaze – Pay Team             corey.s.glaze@gmail.com 
Ed Szczuka  –  CF & On-boarding       eszczuka@natca.net
Pam Rusk – Regional Communications    prusk@natca.net
Molly Fierro  – Finance                     mlamrouex@natca.net
Thom Twitchell – OWCP                    twitchs@earthlink.net
Vacant  –  Reloaded

Region X Telecon Notes Archives
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020
July 2020
June 2020
May 2020
April 2020