We Guide You Home

Congratulations to our newest FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all of our new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their term as FacRep at their local facilities:

Great Lakes Region

Rapid City FCT (RAP), Steven Beardsworth

New England Region

Groton ATCT/FCT (GON), Eric Knight

Southern Region

Destin FCT (DTS), Michael Sweeney

Page Field FCT (FMY), Bernard Campau, II

Jackson (Miss.) ATCT (JAN), Alex Sternbach

Leesburg (Fla.) FCT (LEE), Brent Comeaux

Montgomery/Dannelly Field ATCT (MGM), Daniel Kotowski

Owensboro Daviess ATCT/FCT (OWB), James Shoemaker

Southwest Region

Longview ATCT (GGG), James Chesnut

Western Pacific Region

Tucson TRACON (U90), Alexander Yeager

Jump to top of page