We Guide You Home

Congratulations To Our Newest NATCA FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities.

Steven Ott (Juneau ATCT, JNU)

Andrea Martin (Capital Cities/Harrisburg Federal Contract Tower (FCT), CXY)

Great Lakes
Justin Dolfus (Detroit ATCT, DTW)
Charles Odson (Sioux Falls ATCT, FSD)
Charles Pampuch (Milwaukee ATCT, MKE)

Nicholas Covey (Huntsville ATCT, HSV)

Western Pacific 
McVey Conner (Napa ATCT, APC)
Gregory Sargeant (Livermore ATCT, LVK)

Jump to top of page