We Guide You Home

Communicating For Safety 2015 Video Archive

CFS 2015 Video Archive


NATCA President Paul Rinaldi

FAA Assistant Administrator for NextGen Ed Bolton

Honorable Christopher A. Hart – Acting Chairman NTSB

Extreme Storm Chaser Reed Timmer

Dr. James Fallon

NBC News Reporter Tom Costello


Advancing Safety in the Aviation Industry Through Voluntary Reporting

Human Factors

Foundations of Professionalism

ATC Modernization & Safety Panel

The Chicago Center 2014 Outage

Special Features


Fireside Chat with FAA Administrator Michael Huerta

NATCA: Thinking We Can Build a Better System


James L. Oberstar Sentinel of Safety Award, Presented to Deborah Hersman

Award to Chicago-Area Facilities

Chicago Center Award

Southwest Airlines and Chicago Center Award

Southwest Airlines and Chicago TRACON Award

Presentation of the Steve Hansen Safety Advocate Award to Chad Sneve

Awards – Safety Committee

Awards – Raytheon

Awards – Professional Standards

Awards Recurrent Training – Jamaal Haltom

Awards – NCF

Awards – Helping Hearts

Awards – Future Leaders Essay Winner

Archie League Medal of Safety Awards

Introduction, Paul Rinaldi and Trish Gilbert

Alaskan Region

Central Region

Eastern Region

Great Lakes Region

New England Region

Northwest Mountain Region

Southern Region

Southwest Region

Western Pacific Region

President’s Award

Jump to top of page