We Guide You Home

Communicating For Safety 2017 Video Archive

CFS 2017 Video Archive


NATCA President Paul Rinaldi

Margaret Jenny, President, RTCA, Inc.

Teri Bristol, FAA Air Traffic Organization Chief Operating Officer

NTSB Board Member Chris Hart Remarks (Introduced by NATCA EVP Trish Gilbert)


Effect of Gov’t Regs & Policies on Aviation Safety, Efficiency & Growth (Part 1)
Effect of Gov’t Reg & Policies on Aviation Safety, Efficiency & Growth (Part 2)

Improving Safety Through Collaboration

NextGen Implementation Challenges and Successes

Weather: Complete the Picture

Pilot/Controller Communications

Runway Safety

Special Feature

Welcome by Steve Hansen and National Anthem

How the Media Can Shape Aviation: An Interview with David Kerley, ABC News


James L. Oberstar Sentinel of Safety Award awarded to FAA Administrator, Michael Huerta

Sentinel of Safety Award Presentation to Christopher Hart

Dale Wright Award Presentation to Steve Abraham (JFK)

OSHA Helping Hearts Award

Region X Commitment to Safety Award

Raytheon Controller of the Year Award, to Chrissy Padgett

National Professional Standards Award

Team Excellence Award, to the NATCA Professional Standards Team

Presentation of the Timmy Award to Eric Labardini

Steve Hansen Safety Advocate Award, to Jim McAllister

NATCA Charitable Foundation Volunteer of the Year Award Presentation to Dina Earl

The Beacon of NATCA Award, Presented to Baton Rouge

Archie League Medal of Safety Awards

Highlights Compilation Video

FAA Administrator Michael Huerta Speech

Opening Remarks, NATCA EVP Trish Gilbert

Alaskan Region

Central Region

Eastern Region

Great Lakes Region (FWA)

Great Lakes Region (ZOB)

New England Region

Northwest Mountain Region

Southern Region

Southwest Region

Western Pacific Region

President’s Award

Jump to top of page