We Guide You Home

NATCA Leadership

NATCA Leadership

National Executive Board

Paul Rinaldi

Paul Rinaldi

President

National Air Traffic Controllers Association
prinaldi@natcadc.org
Read More

Trish Gilbert

Trish Gilbert

Executive Vice President

National Air Traffic Controllers Association
tgilbert@natcadc.org
Read More

 Clint Lancaster

Clint Lancaster

Alaskan Regional Vice President (NAL)

2452 Fantail Circle
Anchorage, AK 99515
907-240-3044
Fax 800-251-8932
clinten.lancaster@natca.net
Read More

Aaron Merrick

Aaron Merrick

Central Regional Vice President (NCE)

12710 W 138th Terr
Overland Park, KS. 66221
816-914-7701
amerrick@natca.net
Read More

Rich Santa

Rich Santa

Eastern Regional Vice President (NEA)

 P.O. Box 66
Cavetown, MD 21720
240-291-1266
nearvp@natca.net
Read More

Drew MacQueen

Drew MacQueen

Great Lakes Regional Vice President (NGL)

9267 Victoria Lane 
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
440-506-7954
dmacqueen@natca.net
Read More

Mick Devine

Mick Devine

New England Regional Vice President (NNE)

32 Manter Mill Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053
718-751-5117
nnervp@gmail.com
Read More

Alex Navarro III

Alex Navarro III

Northwest Mountain Regional Vice President (NNM)

8019 173rd Ave. E
Sumner, WA  98390
206-406-0194
anavarro@natca.net
Read More

Jim Marinitti

Jim Marinitti

Southern Regional Vice President (NSO)

P.O. Box 441
Miami, FL 33233
305-502-6686
Fax 305-503-4546
nsorvp1@gmail.com
Read More

Andrew LeBovidge

Andrew LeBovidge

Southwest Regional Vice President (NSW)

P.O. Box 62529
Houston, TX 77205
713-301-0195
Fax 281-605-1415
alebovidge@natca.net
Read More

Joel Ortiz

Joel Ortiz

Western Pacific Regional Vice President (NWP)

4178 Cardamon Circle
Corona, CA 92883  
951-870-0050
joel.ortiz@natca.net
Read More

Brad Davidson, P.E.

Brad Davidson, P.E.

Region X Vice President (NRX)

P.O. Box 26231
Lansing, MI 48909-4174
517-940-2828
bdavidson@natca.net
Read More