We Guide You Home

Department of Defense Air Traffic Controllers (DOD)

NATCA represents these air traffic control specialists employed by the Department of Defense (DoD) at five DoD towers: Marine Corps Air Station Cherry Point (NKT), N.C., Kalaeloa Tower (JRF), Hawaii, Los Alamitos Army Airfield (SLI), Calif., Wheeler Army Airfield (HHI), Honolulu, Hawaii, and 259th ATC Squadron Louisiana National Guard (AEX), Alexandria, La.

Jump to top of page