We Guide You Home

Dec. 18, 2015 // Awards Deadline is Here!

The Dec. 31, 2015, deadline for the 12th Annual Archie League Medal of Safety Awards (ALMOSA) is here! All events since Jan. 1, 2015, are eligible for nomination.

You can submit nominations by contacting ALMOSA Coordinator Sarah Zilonis at [email protected].

Submissions can also be mailed (postmarked on or before Dec. 31, 2015) to the NATCA National Office at:

National Air Traffic Controllers Association
Attn: Sarah Zilonis
1325 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20005

Remember — any member can nominate another member. All winners will be honored at Bally’s in Las Vegas on March 23, 2016, at NATCA’s annual safety conference, Communicating for Safety (CFS).

All questions and requests for additional information can be directed to Sarah Zilonis, the ALMOSA program coordinator, at [email protected]. Please do not hesitate to contact her if you have any questions, concerns, or issues in submitting the nominations.

Jump to top of page