We Guide You Home

The 2017 Honorees


Media Coverage
Coming Soon

The 13th Annual Archie League Medal of Safety Awards
The 2017 winners were honored on March 22, 2017, during our annual awards banquet at the 2017 NATCA Communicating For Safety (CFS) conference at Bally’s Las Vegas. View highlights from the event below:

AOPA Air Safety Institute’s Flight Assist Commendation Awards

Every year at CFS, AOPA Air Safety Institute present the AOPA Flight Assist Commendation Awards. These awards are given to recognize Archie League Medal of Safety Award nominees who did not win an Archie League Medal of Safety Award, but displayed exception professionalism and dedication to safety during their respective events. Winners of this award are nominated by the Archie League Medal of Safety Awards judges panel and selected by AOPA Director of Education Paul Deres. To watch Deres present the awards from this year’s event, click here.

Jump to top of page