We Guide You Home
2018 ZAU 4th Oath of Office

Fourth Chicago Center Oath of Office

2018 ZAU 4th Oath of Office

Chicago Center (ZAU) FacRep Toby Hauck reported that the facility continued its newly established tradition this month with its fourth Oath of Office.

“We are doing this quarterly and having a great response from the membership,” Hauck said.

On each occasion, a Regional Administrator comes to administer the oath.

The occasion serves to recognize and welcome new bargaining unit employees into the ZAU family. Each member takes the oath individually to highlight the importance of his or her career to the people of the United States of America. The ceremony was attended by NATCA members, managers, and outside guests.

Group photo pictured left to right front row: Hauck, Colby Garnhart, Kimberly Decker, Anthony DiGiacomo, Melvin Alegacolo, Christina Pruitt (Acting Great Lakes Regional Administrator), Alec Garinger, Paul Litke (CSA Deputy Manager), Dave Scaffidi (ZAU ATM); back row: Luke Betelak, Edward Fox, Conor Dailey, Paul Vinci, Tyler Moore, Robert Dofflemeyer, Bill Tracey (LED Manager), Dale McNeal (LED Deputy Manager).

Jump to top of page