We Guide You Home

NEB Names Reps for Key Safety and Tech Positions

The National Executive Board last month appointed these members to key safety and technology positions:

Katie Peltz (Minneapolis Center, ZMP), Central Service Area En Route Event Review Committee Representative.

Will Hutson (Denver ATCT, DEN), Article 114 Representative for Unmanned Aircraft System Traffic Management (UTM) / Urban Air Mobility (UAM).

Steve Spinks (Southern California TRACON, SCT), Time Based Flow Management (TBFM) Ops Team Terminal Subject Matter Expert (SME). 

Sherri O’Neil (Seattle Center, ZSE), TBFM Ops Team En Route SME. 

Jump to top of page