We Guide You Home

Onboarding Committee Announces New FacReps

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all of our new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:

Central Region

Springfield ATCT (SGF), Alexander Thoren

Eastern Region

Buffalo ATCT (BUF), Thomas Jorgensen

Martin State FCT (MTN), Antwone Thomas

Great Lakes Region

Detroit Metro/Wayne County ATCT (DTW), Brent Demers

Northwest Mountain Region

Denver/Centennial ATCT (APA), Jamie Sanders

Denver TRACON (D01), Robert Brown

Southern Region

Montgomery/Dannelly Field ATCT (MGM), Lance Rayl

Western Pacific Region

Carlsbad Palomar ATCT (CRQ), Jorge Atienza

Hayward ATCT (HWD), Jared Corpuz

Joshua CCF (JCF), Gabriel Zeifman

San Francisco ATCT (SFO), Miguel Lluch

San Jose ATCT (SJC), Ryan Bloom

Jump to top of page