We Guide You Home

Congratulations to Our Newest FacReps

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:

Alaskan Region

Anchorage ATCT (ANC), Blake Hanson

Merrill Field ATCT (MRI), Nathan Midthun

Eastern Region

Atlantic City ATCT (ACY), Scott Jaran

Region X

Engineer/Western-Pacific Region (EWP), Sarwar Samad

Southern Region

Tallahassee ATCT (TLH), Zachary Heydenreich

Southwest Region

Dallas/Fort Worth TRACON (D10), Steven Prichard

Dallas Executive FCT (RBD), Robert Moore

Rogers FCT (ROG), John Crabtree

Jump to top of page