We Guide You Home

Congratulations to Our Newest FacReps

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:

Eastern Region

Caldwell ATCT (CDW), Jermaine London

Great Lakes Region

Dayton ATCT (DAY), Daniel Miller

Youngstown ATCT (YNG), Ryan McHaffie

Southern Region

Key West FCT (EYW), Dennis Hayes

Southwest Region

Fort Worth Meacham ATCT (FTW), Adam Golob

New Orleans Lakefront ATCT (NEW), Lawrence Pharr

Western Pacific Region

San Jose Reid Hillview ATCT (RHV), Kyle Swany 

Jump to top of page