We Guide You Home

Congratulations to Our Newest FacReps

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:

Eastern Region

Jason Felser (New York Center, ZNY)

Great Lakes Region

Zachary Doubek (O’Hare ATCT, ORD)

Benjamin Hudak (Columbus ATCT, CMH)

Jason Makowski (DuPage ATCT, DPA)

Northwest Mountain Region

Michelle Cutter (Seattle ATCT, SEA)

Region X

John McCormick (Engineers Eastern Region, EEA)

Southern Region

Nicholas Candelier (Miami ATCT, MIA)

Southwest Region

Denise Ross (Lafayette ATCT, LFT)

Western Pacific Region

Nicholas Zajac (Burbank ATCT, BUR)

Andrew Stewart (Santa Ana John Wayne ATCT, SNA)

Jump to top of page