We Guide You Home

Congratulations to Our Newest FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:

Eastern Region

Brian Hilbrandt (Stewart Federal Contract Tower, SWF)

Johnathan Missner (Manassas ATCT, HEF)

Great Lakes Region

Evan Alverson (Chicago Palwaukee ATCT, PWK)

Raul Guerrero (Chicago Midway ATCT, MDW)

Northwest Mountain Region

Nikolas Preusser (Grant County Tower, MWH)

Southern Region

Dylan Laurenson (Fort Lauderdale Executive ATCT, FXE)

Trevor Thompson (Jacksonville Center, ZJX)

Southwest Region

David Salapata (Houston Center, ZHU)

Jump to top of page