We Guide You Home

Congratulations to Our Newest NATCA FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:

Eastern Region

Bryan Hateau (La Guardia ATCT, LGA)

New England Region

Delbert Wheelers (Danbury, Conn., Federal Contract Tower [FCT], DXR)

Southern Region

Keith Cole (John C. Tune FCT, JWN)           

Dustin Brown (St. Petersburg/Clearwater ATCT, PIE)

Southwest Region

Damon Cain (Alexandria, La. AEX/DOD)

Joshua Waters (Tomball D. W. Hooks ATCT, DWH)

Brian Whittinghill (Harlingen FCT, HRL)

Adam Riegel (San Antonio ATCT, SAT)

Western Pacific Region

Steven Csigi (Kahului ATCT, OGG)

Christian Mesey (Palm Springs ATCT, PSP)

Bryan Eckenrode (Tucson TRACON, U90)

Jason Chiquete (Falcon/Mesa ATCT, FFZ)

Nicholas Carlo (San Diego Montgomery ATCT, MYF)

Jump to top of page