We Guide You Home

Congratulations To Our Newest NATCA FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:


Alan Brown (Dubuque Federal Contract Tower, DBQ) FCT
Daniel Reigert (Lincoln ATCT, LNK)


Lawrence Reed (Hagerstown Federal Contract Tower, HGR)

Great Lakes

Austin Karpen (Dupage ATCT, DPA)
Daniel Ermutlu (Lansing ATCT, LAN)
David Phillips (Cincinnati/Lunken Federal Contract Tower, LUK)
Jared Rutowski (Milwaukee ATCT, MKE)
Daniel Carrico (Chicago O’Hare ATCT, ORD)

New England

Early Joseph (Worcester Federal Contract Tower, ORH)

Northwest Mountain

Andrew Lowman (Great Falls ATCT, GTF)


Andrew Buckman (Atlanta ATCT, ATL)
Richard Price (Pompano Beach Federal Contract Tower, PMP)
Anita Zepeda (Tamiami ATCT, TMB)


Shonesha Reese Rogers (Albuquerque ATCT, ABQ)
Amanda Whipple (Alliance ATCT, AFW)

Jump to top of page