We Guide You Home

Congratulations To Our Newest NATCA FacReps!

Congratulations To Our Newest NATCA FacReps! 

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities: 

Jeffrey Sergel (Binghamton ATCT, BGM)  

Great Lakes 
Wesley Givens (South Bend ATCT, SBN)  
Daniel Leipold (Cleveland ATCT, CLE) 

New England 
Edward Curran (New Bedford ATCT, EWB)  

Northwest Pacific  
Brandon Esquer (Phoenix TRACON, P50)  

Bryan Stanley (Gulf Shores FCT, JKA)  
Joshua Blake (Millington FCT, NQA)  

Beau Seabourn (Abilene ATCT, ABI)  
Cynnamon Hall (Alliance ATCT, AFW) 
Ryan Baxter (Longview Tower, GGG)  
Matthew Baugh (Houston Intercontinental ATCT, IAH) 
Jeffrey Singles (Laredo ATCT, LRD) 

Jump to top of page