We Guide You Home

NATCA Sponsors 74th Annual Wright Memorial Dinner

On Dec. 16, Executive Vice President Andrew LeBovidge and other members of our NATCA Family attended the National Aeronautic Association (NAA)’s 74th Annual Wright Memorial Dinner, of which NATCA was a sponsor. During the event, the NAA awards the Wright Brothers Memorial Trophy to a living American for their significant public service within the aviation industry in the United States. This year, the NAA selected former astronaut and a retired U.S. Air Force colonel Eileen Collins to receive this honor. You can learn more about Collins in an interview here

Jump to top of page