We Guide You Home

Congratulations to NATCA’s Newest FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities.

Tyler Hansen (Springfield ATCT, SGF) 
Edward Stodgell (Kansas City International ATCT, MCI) 

Alexander Stromberg (Charlottesville-Albemarle FCT, CHO) 
Mark Croft (Clarksburg ATCT, CKB) 
Gary Kugel (Westchester ATCT, HPN) 
Timothy Killela (Poughkeepsie ATCT, POU) 

Great Lakes 
Leigha Radcliffe (Mansfield ATCT, MFD) 
Jerah Kavoosi (Minneapolis ATCT, MSP) 

Northwest Mountain 
Colin Harris (Salt Lake City TRACON, S56) 

Maria Humphrey (Naples FCT, APF) 
Dusty Heaton (Fort Lauderdale Executive ATCT, FXE) 
Sara Asher (Stennis FCT, HSA) 

Tyler Beals (Waco FCT, CNW) 
Damishana Harris (Monroe ATCT, MLU) 
Jose Maldonado (Lea County Hobbs FCT, HOB) 

Western Pacific 
John Campa (San Jose ATCT, SJC) 
Christopher Putnam (Guam CERAP, ZUA) 
Luong An (Kalaeloa Airport U.S. Coast Guard Air Station Barbers Point, JRF)

Jump to top of page