We Guide You Home

RTX Controller of the Year Award

NATCA Terminal Automation Modernization and Replacement (TAMR) Article 114 Representative Kyle Ness (Minneapolis TRACON, M98) was named the RTX Controller of the Year. This award was presented by Rachel Jackson, Director, Strategy and ATM Programs from RTX Technology.

This award from #NATCACFS sponsor and partner RTX, annually honors and celebrates the exceptional contributions made by air traffic controllers towards enhancing the quality, safety, and efficiency of air traffic control operations. RTX is a Grand Benefit level sponsor of CFS 2023. They were the first industry sponsor of CFS and are our longest continuous sponsor of the conference.

Jump to top of page