We Guide You Home

National Election Committee Meets at National Office

In preparation for the upcoming NATCA elections this spring, the National Election Committee met at the National Office in Washington, D.C. on Jan. 24-25. The NEC is responsible for conducting the election for NATCA National and Regional officers every three years, as well as any associated runoff elections or special elections. The current members include Committee Chair Joseph Lolio (Houston Center, ZHU), Aimee Brown (Boston Center, ZBW), Elijah McDonald (Anchorage Center, ZAN), Randy Merrihew (Central Florida TRACON, F11), and Mike Usrey (Southern California TRACON, SCT).

Jump to top of page