We Guide You Home

Congratulations to Our Newest FacReps!

The NATCA Onboarding Committee welcomes and thanks all new NATCA leaders who have recently taken office for their terms as FacReps at their local facilities:

Central Region:
Brock Zuege (Springfield ATCT, SGF)

Eastern Region:
Edward Borosk (Lynchburg FCT, LYH)

Great Lakes Region:
Andrew Fowler (Columbus/OSU FCT, OSU)
Joseph Rennison (Appleton FCT, ATW)
Tyler Schmaus (Dayton ATCT, DAY)

New England Region:
Christopher Parent (Lebanon FCT, LEB) 

Northwest Mountain Region:
Joshua Mueth (Broomfield ATCT, BJC)

Southern Region:
Chelsie Reyes (Lakeland FCT, LAL) 

Southwest Region:
Erik Johnson (Houston Hobby ATCT, HOU) 
Russel Pickering (Westheimer FCT, OUN) 

Western Pacific Region:
Kali Cole (San Jose ATCT, SJC)
Amanda Cook (Long Beach ATCT, LGB)
Harrison Nguyen (Torrance ATCT, TOA)

Jump to top of page