We Guide You Home

NHC: NATCA Conventions 2021 – 2029

NATCA’s 19th Biennial Convention

June 19-22, 2023*
Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • NATCA President: Rich Santa
  • Theme: “The Tides of Labor Will Never Rest”
  • Issues:
    • Heightened focus on safety throughout the COVID-19 Pandemic
    • Getting back to the business of the Union
  • Trish Gilbert, former NATCA EVP addressed the Convention Body

President Emeritus Award:

Paul Rinaldi
Dean Iacoppelli

The Dale Wright Award:

Scott Robillard

The 2023 recipients of the Tim Haines Memorial Award of Honor and Distinction, honored at the 19th Biennial Convention in Fort Lauderdale:

Linda Baune
Rita Graf
Curt Howe
Chris Keyes
Curt Lancaster
Jim Marinitti
Jamie Sanders
Brian Shallenberger
Mark Selleck
Corey Soignet
Jaymi Steinberg

For more information on the award winners, click here.


2023 Fort Lauderdale

NATCA President Rich Santa – State of the Union (June 20, 2023)


Jump to top of page